HellyMS

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

| Version 83 | 700x | 400x | 4x |

2 posters

AdvancedJQ's GM Application

AdvancedJQ
    AdvancedJQ

AdvancedJQ's GM Application Empty AdvancedJQ's GM Application

Post by AdvancedJQ Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:27 am

IGN & Real Name: AdvancedJQ, Dylan.

Time Zone & Location? Singapore, North Area. (+8 GMT)

How old are you? 14.

Contact(AIM,Yahoo,MSN): R-ubiksCube@hotmail.com, I've got AIM but dont use (:

How often do you play? When i'm at home i'll come online. So its about 6-8 Hours.

Do you have any specality (coding, GFX etc.)? Yes I do. I'm a member of my school's Mediacomm club so I can do video shooting as well as post production work such as editing. Also, I know how to do animation and i'm quite familiar with photoshop and GFX.

How much in-game experience do you have? I have been playing MapleSEA for 3 years and private servers for 2 years. As for HellyMS, i've played the previous v62 and v75 so I am very familiar with the server's commands, NPC locations as well as the server's community. I will be able to help new players with any doubts they may have by having this experience.

Ever been a GM before? Yes.

Why do you wish to become a GM? I wish to become a GM because as a GM, I will be able to further help the server. For example, I could host more events in the server to help attract more players to stay in HellyMS. Which as a player is very hard to do. I enjoy events and so I think events will help to bring a better and larger community in the server.

Will you follow the rules? Yes, I will follow all the rules and regulations of HellyMS.

Are you friendly? Yes, I am naturally a friendly person. I will hang out with the players and chat with them in the Free Market when I'm online as well as not hide in the GM map at all times. I will try my best to be with the players as much as possible.